en
pl
zh-hans
Contact

Instytut Fotonowy   |   (+48) 733 003 380    |   info@fotonowy.pl

Poland
Support team

Zbigniew Karkuszewski
(+48) 666 059 798
zbigniew.karkuszewski@fotonowy.pl

  

Piotr Chomiuk
(+48) 515 298 258
piotr.chomiuk@fotonowy.pl

Service

(+48) 515 298 667
service@fotonowy.pl
Mon-Fri,  9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Company info
Name

Instytut Fotonowy Sp. z o.o.

Address

ul. Na Mostkach 32A
31-267 Cracow, Poland

VAT-ID

676 236 14 90

China
Distributor

SCI Instruments (Shanghai), Co., Ltd.
Room. 221,  F bldg., No. 7001, Zhongchun Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai, China

Sales

Yan Li
(+86)  021 34633815
sales@sci-instrument.com

 

Distributor

Beijing Jiayuanwenbo Technology, Ltd.
1/F North Apartment, Shenzhouchangcheng Building,
No.2 Shimencun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
China

Sales

Wang Feng
(+86) 400-622-6069
wangfeng@jiayuanwenbo.com

 

Distributor

Worldwide Technology (Shanghai), Co. Ltd.
Room 1026, Wisdom Bay Creative Park, No. 6,
Wenchuan Road, Baoshan District,
Shanghai 201906, China

Sales

Jaques Zhang
(+86) 021 18217289176
jaques.zhang@worldwide-china.com

France
Partner

Trioptics France
76 rue d’Alsace, 69100 Villeurbanne
Lyon, France

Sales

Nathalie Despit
(+33) 437 47 89 64
nathalie.despit@trioptics.fr

Greece
Partner

Alfatec Single Member P.C
Kanari Str. 3 153 44 Gerakas
Athens, Greece

Sales

Ioannis – Hector Haloulos
(+30) 2106047635
sales@alfatec.gr

 

Partner

MegaLab S.A
30 Stamatiou Psaltou STR
PC 54644
Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel:+30 2310855816

Sales

George Moraitis
(+30) 2106452848
sales.chem@megalab.gr

India
Partner

Sinsil International
G-8/G-4, New Brahmand Annex
Phase- 8, Azad Nagar, Dharmachapada,
Near Ghodbunder Road,
Thane (W) – 400 607, Mumbai, India

Sales

Ramesh Krishnamoorthy
09833011933
ramesh@sinsil.in

Indonesia
Partner

PT Multi Teknindo Infotronika
Komplek Permata Senayan Blok H-3 & 5
Jl. Patal Senayan I No.5, Kebayoran Lama,
Jakarta Selatan 12210, Indonesia

Sales

Hanif Amirulhakim
(+62) 856 933 335 57
hanif.amirulhakim@multiteknindo.com

Italy
Partner

Thasar Srl
via Larga, 23
20122 Milano, Italy

Sales

Francesco Di Baldassarre
(+39) 3407465387
fdb@thasar.com

Korea
Partner

I&A Technology Inc.
C-1405, 16, Deogyeong-daero 1556beon-gil, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si,
Gyeonggi-do, 16690, Republic of Korea

Sales

Chang-Bok Lee (CB Lee)
(+82) 31 203 7978
master@ina-technology.com

Romania
Partner

CVI Best Aktiv com srl
Toamnei 8A/13
Ramnicu Sarat, jud. Buzau, Romania

Sales

Catalin Ion
(+40) 758 897 897
office@labo.ro

Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro
Partner

MAIN Solution doo
Druge srpske armije str., 27/25
Belgrade 11041, Serbia

Sales

Nenad Vuković
(+381) 63 203 943
office@mainsolution.co.rs

Spain
Partner

Greenlight Solutions S.L.
Avenida Somosierra 12, 2ºF. Portal Izquierdo
San Sebastián de los Reyes 28703 Madrid, Spain

Sales

Luz Perez
(+34) 91 013 08 14
info@greenlightsl.com

Sweden
Distributor

dr. Jacob Thomas
(+46) 703 104 339
jacob.thomas@fotonowy.pl

Products

Micro Fading Tester

Taiwan
Partner

Dean Tech Co., Ltd.
1F, No. 559-1, Section 1, Wenhua 2nd Road, Linkou District,
New Taipei City, Taiwan

Sales

Dean Tung
(+886) 937 957 950
dean@deantech.com.tw

Products

Micro Fading Tester

 

Partner

Ing Jing Precise Industrial Corp.
9F.-5, No.5, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang District,
New Taipei City, Taiwan

Sales

Frank Dong
(+886) 277 301 998
yinjin@yinjin.com.tw

Products

Photoelectrochemistry

MARKETING MATERIALS