en
pl
zh-hans
Kontakt

Instytut Fotonowy   |   (+48) 733 003 380    |   info@fotonowy.pl

Polska
Doradcy klienta

Zbigniew Karkuszewski
(+48) 666 059 798
zbigniew.karkuszewski@fotonowy.pl

  

Piotr Chomiuk
(+48) 515 298 258
piotr.chomiuk@fotonowy.pl

Obsługa przetargów

Marek Rusinowski
(+48) 600 347 775
przetargi@fotonowy.pl

Serwis

(+48) 515 298 667
serwis@fotonowy.pl
Pn-Pt, godz.: 9-16

DANE firmowe
Nazwa

Instytut Fotonowy Sp. z o.o.

Adres

ul. Na Mostkach 32A
31-267 Kraków

Nip

676 236 14 90

Regon

120567308

Numer Konta

28 1050 1445 1000 0090 3209 5565

SWIFT banku

INGBPLPW

Chiny
Dystrybutor

SCI Instruments, Co. (Shanghai) Ltd.
Pok. 221, budynek F, Nr 7001, Zhongchun Road,
Minhang District, Szanghaj, Chiny

Doradcy klienta

Yan Li
(+86)  021 346 338 15
sales@sci-instrument.com

Produkty

Mini Spektrometr Fotoelektryczny
Spektrometr Fotoelektryczny
IMPS/IMVS
Lampa Ksenonowa

 

Dystrybutor

Beijing Jiayuanwenbo Technology, Ltd.
1/F North Apartment, Shenzhouchangcheng Building,
No.2 Shimencun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
Chiny

Doradcy klienta

Wang Feng
(+86) 400 622 6069
wangfeng@jiayuanwenbo.com

Produkty

Mikrofedometr

 

Dystrybutor

Worldwide Technology (Shanghai), Co. Ltd.
Pok. 1026, Wisdom Bay Creative Park, Nr 6,
Wenchuan Road, Baoshan District,
Szanghaj 201906, Chiny

Doradcy klienta

Jaques Zhang
(+86) 021 182 172 891 76
jaques.zhang@worldwide-china.com

Produkty

Sonda Kelvina

Francja
Partner

Trioptics France
76 rue d’Alsace, 69100 Villeurbanne
Lyon, Francja

Doradca klienta

Nathalie Despit
(+33) 437 47 89 64
nathalie.despit@trioptics.fr

Grecja
Partner

Alfatec Single Member P.C
Kanari Str. 3 153 44 Gerakas
Athens, Grecja

Doradca klienta

Ioannis – Hector Haloulos
(+30) 2106047635
sales@alfatec.gr

Hiszpania
Partner

Greenlight Solutions S.L.
Avenida Somosierra 12, 2ºF. Portal Izquierdo
San Sebastián de los Reyes 28703 Madrid, Hiszpania

Doradcy klienta

Luz Perez
(+34) 91 013 08 14
info@greenlightsl.com

Indie
Partner

Sinsil International
G-8/G-4, New Brahmand Annex
Phase- 8, Azad Nagar, Dharmachapada,
Near Ghodbunder Road,
Thane (W) – 400 607, Mumbai, Indie

Doradcy klienta

Ramesh Krishnamoorthy
09833011933
ramesh@sinsil.in

Indonezja
Partner

PT Multi Teknindo Infotronika
Komplek Permata Senayan Blok H-3 & 5
Jl. Patal Senayan I No.5, Kebayoran Lama,
Jakarta Selatan 12210, Indonezja

Doradcy klienta

Hanif Amirulhakim
(+62) 856 933 335 57
hanif.amirulhakim@multiteknindo.com

Rumunia
Partner

CVI Best Aktiv com srl
Toamnei 8A/13
Ramnicu Sarat, jud. Buzau, Rumunia

Doradcy klienta

Catalin Ion
(+40) 758 897 897
office@labo.ro

Serbia, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Czarnogóra
Partner

MAIN Solution doo
ul. Druge srpske armije 27/25
Belgrad 11041, Serbia

Doradcy klienta

Nenad Vuković
(+381) 63 203 943
office@mainsolution.co.rs

Szwecja
Dystrybutor

dr Jacob Thomas
(+46) 703 104 339
jacob.thomas@fotonowy.pl

Produkty

Mikrofedometr

Tajwan
Partner

Dean Tech Co., Ltd.
1F, No. 559-1, Section 1, Wenhua 2nd Road, Linkou District,
New Taipei City, Tajwan

Doradcy klienta

Dean Tung
(+886) 937 957 950
dean@deantech.com.tw

Produkty

Mikrofedometr

 

 

Partner

Ing Jing Precise Industrial Corp.
9F.-5, No.5, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang District,
New Taipei City, Tajwan

Doradcy klienta

Frank Dong
(+886) 277 301 998
yinjin@yinjin.com.tw

Produkty

Fotoelektrochemia

Włochy
Partner

Thasar Srl
via Larga, 23
20122 Milano, Włochy

Doradcy klienta

Francesco Di Baldassarre
(+39) 3407465387
fdb@thasar.com

MATERIAŁY REKLAMOWE