en
pl
zh-hans
联系方式

Instytut Fotonowy   |   (+48) 733 003 380    |   info@fotonowy.pl

波兰
支持团队

Zbigniew Karkuszewski
(+48) 666 059 798
zbigniew.karkuszewski@fotonowy.pl

  

Piotr Chomiuk
(+48) 515 298 258
piotr.chomiuk@fotonowy.pl

服务

(+48) 515 298 667
service@fotonowy.pl
周一至周五,上午 9 时至下午 4 时

公司信息
名称

Instytut Fotonowy Sp. z o.o.

地址

32A Na Mostkach Street
波兰克拉科夫 31-267

增值税识别码

676 236 14 90

中国
经销商

SCI Instruments (Shanghai), Co., Ltd.
Room. 221,  F bldg., No. 7001, Zhongchun Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai, China

销售经理

Yan Li
(+86)  021 34633815
sales@sci-instrument.com

 

经销商

Beijing Jiayuanwenbo Technology, Ltd.
1/F North Apartment, Shenzhouchangcheng Building,
No.2 Shimencun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
China

销售经理

Wang Feng
(+86) 400-622-6069
wangfeng@jiayuanwenbo.com

 

经销商

Worldwide Technology (Shanghai), Co. Ltd.
Room 1026, Wisdom Bay Creative Park, No. 6,
Wenchuan Road, Baoshan District,
Shanghai 201906, China

销售经理

Jaques Zhang
(+86) 021 18217289176
jaques.zhang@worldwide-china.com

法国
合作伙伴

Trioptics France
76 rue d’Alsace, 69100 Villeurbanne
Lyon, France

销售经理

Nathalie Despit
(+33) 437 47 89 64
nathalie.despit@trioptics.fr

希腊
合作伙伴

Alfatec Single Member P.C
Kanari Str. 3 153 44 Gerakas
Athens, Greece

销售经理

Ioannis – Hector Haloulos
(+30) 2106047635
sales@alfatec.gr

印度
合作伙伴

Sinsil International
G-8/G-4, New Brahmand Annex
Phase- 8, Azad Nagar, Dharmachapada,
Near Ghodbunder Road,
Thane (W) – 400 607, Mumbai, India

销售经理

Ramesh Krishnamoorthy
09833011933
ramesh@sinsil.in

印度尼西亚
合作伙伴

PT Multi Teknindo Infotronika
Komplek Permata Senayan Blok H-3 & 5
Jl. Patal Senayan I No.5, Kebayoran Lama,
Jakarta Selatan 12210, Indonesia

销售经理

Hanif Amirulhakim
(+62) 856 933 335 57
hanif.amirulhakim@multiteknindo.com

意大利
合作伙伴

Thasar Srl
via Larga, 23
20122 Milano, Italy

销售经理

Francesco Di Baldassarre
(+39) 3407465387
fdb@thasar.com

韩国
合作伙伴

I&A Technology Inc.
C-1405, 16, Deogyeong-daero 1556beon-gil, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si,
Gyeonggi-do, 16690, Republic of Korea

销售经理

Chang-Bok Lee (CB Lee)
(+82) 31 203 7978
master@ina-technology.com

罗马尼亚
合作伙伴

CVI Best Aktiv com srl
Toamnei 8A/13
Ramnicu Sarat, jud. Buzau, Romania

销售经理

Catalin Ion
(+40) 758 897 897
office@labo.ro

塞尔维亚、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、黑山
合作伙伴

MAIN Solution doo
Druge srpske armije str., 27/25
Belgrade 11041, Serbia

销售经理

Nenad Vuković
(+381) 63 203 943
office@mainsolution.co.rs

西班牙
合作伙伴

Greenlight Solutions S.L.
Avenida Somosierra 12, 2ºF. Portal Izquierdo
San Sebastián de los Reyes 28703 Madrid, Spain

销售经理

Luz Perez
(+34) 91 013 08 14
info@greenlightsl.com

瑞典
经销商

dr. Jacob Thomas
(+46) 703 104 339
jacob.thomas@fotonowy.pl

产品

微褪色测试仪

台湾
合作伙伴

Dean Tech Co., Ltd.
1F, No. 559-1, Section 1, Wenhua 2nd Road, Linkou District,
New Taipei City, Taiwan

销售经理

Dean Tung
(+886) 937 957 950
dean@deantech.com.tw

产品

微褪色测试仪

 

合作伙伴

Ing Jing Precise Industrial Corp.
9F.-5, No.5, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang District,
New Taipei City, Taiwan

销售经理

Frank Dong
(+886) 277 301 998
yinjin@yinjin.com.tw

产品

光电化学

MATERIAŁY REKLAMOWE