en
pl
Kontakt

Instytut Fotonowy   |   (+48) 733 003 380    |   info@fotonowy.pl

Polska
Doradcy klienta

Zbigniew Karkuszewski
(+48) 666 059 798
zbigniew.karkuszewski@fotonowy.pl

  

Piotr Chomiuk
(+48) 515 298 258
piotr.chomiuk@fotonowy.pl

Obsługa przetargów

Marek Rusinowski
(+48) 600 347 775
przetargi@fotonowy.pl

Serwis sprzętu laboratoryjnego

Marek Majcher
Tel. kom.: (+48) 530 928 353
serwis@fotonowy.pl
Pn-Pt, godz.: 9-16

DANE firmowe
Nazwa

Instytut Fotonowy Sp. z o.o.

Adres

ul. Na Mostkach 32A
31-267 Kraków

Nip

676 236 14 90

Regon

120567308

Numer Konta

24 1950 0001 2006 0059 1065 0002

SWIFT banku

IEEAPLPA

Chiny
Dystrybutor

SCI Instruments, Co. (Shanghai) Ltd.
Pok. 221, budynek F, Nr 7001, Zhongchun Road,
Minhang District, Szanghaj, Chiny

Doradcy klienta

Yang Li
(+86)  021 346 338 15
sales@sci-instrument.com

Produkty

Mini Spektrometr Fotoelektryczny

 

Dystrybutor

Beijing Jiayuanwenbo Technology, Ltd.
1/F North Apartment, Shenzhouchangcheng Building,
No.2 Shimencun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
Chiny

Doradcy klienta

Wang Feng
(+86) 400 622 6069
wangfeng@jiayuanwenbo.com

Produkty

Mikrofedometr

 

Dystrybutor

Worldwide Technology (Shanghai), Co. Ltd.
Pok. 1026, Wisdom Bay Creative Park, Nr 6,
Wenchuan Road, Baoshan District,
Szanghaj 201906, Chiny

Doradcy klienta

Jaques Zhang
(+86) 021 182 172 891 76
jaques.zhang@worldwide-china.com

Produkty

Sonda Kelvina

Rumunia
Partner

CVI Best Aktiv com srl
Toamnei 8A/13
Ramnicu Sarat, jud. Buzau, Rumunia

Doradcy klienta

Catalin Ion
(+40) 758 897 897
office@labo.ro

Serbia, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Czarnogóra
Partner

MAIN Solution doo
ul. Druge srpske armije 27/25
Belgrad 11041, Serbia

Doradcy klienta

Nenad Vuković
(+381) 63 203 943
office@mainsolution.co.rs

Szwecja
Dystrybutor

dr Jacob Thomas
(+46) 766 185 715
jacob.thomas@fotonowy.pl

Produkty

Mikrofedometr

Tajwan
Partner

Dean Tech Co., Ltd.
1F, No. 559-1, Section 1, Wenhua 2nd Road, Linkou District,
New Taipei City, Tajwan

Doradcy klienta

Dean Tung
(+886) 937 957 950
dean@deantech.com.tw

Produkty

Mikrofedometr

MATERIAŁY REKLAMOWE