en
pl
Contact

Instytut Fotonowy   |   (+48) 733 003 380    |   info@fotonowy.pl

navigation menu
Poland
Support team

Zbigniew Karkuszewski
(+48) 666 059 798
zbigniew.karkuszewski@fotonowy.pl

  

Piotr Chomiuk
(+48) 515 298 258
piotr.chomiuk@fotonowy.pl

Service

(+48) 733 003 380
serwis@fotonowy.pl
Mon-Fri,  9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Company info
Name

Instytut Fotonowy Sp. z o.o.

Address

ul. Na Mostkach 32A
31-267 Cracow, Poland

VAT-ID

676 236 14 90

China
Distributor

SCI Instruments (Shanghai), Co., Ltd.
Room. 221,  F bldg., No. 7001, Zhongchun Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai, China

Sales

Ms. Yan Li
(+86)  021 34633815
sales@sci-instrument.com

Products

Mini Photoelectric Spectrometer

 

Distributor

Beijing Jiayuanwenbo Technology, Ltd.
1/F North Apartment, Shenzhouchangcheng Building,
No.2 Shimencun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
China

Sales

Wang Feng
(+86) 400-622-6069
wangfeng@jiayuanwenbo.com

Products

Micro Fading Tester

 

Distributor

Worldwide Technology (Shanghai), Co. Ltd.
Room 1026, Wisdom Bay Creative Park, No. 6,
Wenchuan Road, Baoshan District,
Shanghai 201906, China

Sales

Jaques Zhang
(+86) 021 18217289176
jaques.zhang@worldwide-china.com

Products

Kelvin Probe

Romania
Partner

CVI Best Aktiv com srl
Toamnei 8A/13
Ramnicu Sarat, jud. Buzau, Romania

Sales

Catalin Ion
(+40) 758 897 897
office@labo.ro

Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro
Partner

MAIN Solution doo
Druge srpske armije str., 27/25
Belgrade 11041, Serbia

Sales

Nenad Vuković
(+381) 63 203 943
office@mainsolution.co.rs

Sweden
Distributor

dr. Jacob Thomas
(+46) 766 185 715
jacob.thomas@fotonowy.pl

Products

Micro Fading Tester

Taiwan
Partner

Dean Tech Co., Ltd.
1F, No. 559-1, Section 1, Wenhua 2nd Road, Linkou District,
New Taipei City, Taiwan

Sales

Dean Tung
(+886) 937 957 950
dean@deantech.com.tw

Products

Micro Fading Tester

MARKETING MATERIALS